Class of 1979

Welcome to the Class of 1979

Aspire Again.

View your class specific brochure and register today!

Want to see who's already registered? Take a look at our 'See Who's Coming' page to find out!

For more information on your 35th Reunion, please contact Katie Taylor at or (847) 491-3348.

Class Committee Members:

Bob Bailey Harry Kraemer
Bill Cobb Mike Popiel
Jerry Cohen Susan Rosenstein
Bill Ecker Steve Sherman
Charlesanna Ecker Eric Tomoen
Rick Ferraro Charles Vogl
Steve King  

Office of Advancement
Kellogg School of Management
2001 Sheridan Road
Evanston, IL 60208-2800