Class of 1989

Welcome to the Class of 1989

Aspire Again.

View your class specific brochure and register today!

Want to see who's already registered? Take a look at our 'See Who's Coming' page to find out!

For more information on your 25th Reunion, please contact Christine Feary at or (847) 467-5222.

To the Chicago-area classmates:

As the Class of '89 gears up for an exciting Reunion weekend in May, we'd like to invite you to join us for an informal TG to have some fun and get re-acquainted in advance of the big party.

We'll be meeting up on Wednesday, March 12 at 5:30 PM at Primebar, 155 N. Wacker Drive. Close to the expressway and trains, and plenty of parking options nearby.

It's been far too long and we hope to see you there! Please RSVP via the link link so that we know how many to expect.


Karin Dommermuth O'Connor, George Graffy, Mitch Manassa, Jim Palos

Class Committee Members


Carolyn Moses Glastris

Geroge Graffy

Gwen Farley Green


Jason Alexander Julie Murphy (Williams)
Sheryl Appleyard Kazuya Nakayam
Karen Brew (Loew) Karin Dommermuth O'Connor
Gary Briggs Jim Palos
Robert Davis Tom Palmer
Tiscia Eicher Roger Platt
Anne Engel (Rice) Joe Quoyeser
Mark Engel Marianne Chelovich Quoyeser
Carol Falstrup (Crawford) Sky Runser
Lisa Buese Gani Roman Salij
Adam Goldman Kevin Shrier
Mary Heinen Jamie Star
Gary Jones Kurt Wedel
Marc Landsberg Brian Weed
Mitch Manassa Cheryl Johnson Weldon
Dan Murphy Terri Whitman (Alexander)


Office of Advancement
Kellogg School of Management
2001 Sheridan Road
Evanston, IL 60208-2800