Class of 1999

Welcome to the Class of 1999

Aspire Again.

View your class specific brochure and register today!

Want to see who's already registered? Take a look at our 'See Who's Coming' page to find out!  

For more information on your 15th Reunion, please contact Christine Feary at or (847) 467-5222.


Class Committee Members

Rosalyn Frazier
Allegra Lewis Erickson
Juan Altamar
Stacy Sukov Blackman
Patrick Eilers
Cesar Estrada
Scott Evans
Stephanie Gallo
Ang Gao
Jodi Sherman Jahic
Bill Kircher
Brian Lessig
Jennifer O’Hara Martin
Rick Meyers
German Nande
Matthew Ottmer
Garrick Rice
Sanjay Saxena
Rahul Sekhar
Chelsea Latimer Smith
Jason Spero
Jodi Zwiebach (Ginsberg)

Office of Advancement
Kellogg School of Management
2001 Sheridan Road
Evanston, IL 60208-2800