Class of 2004

Welcome to the Class of 2004

Aspire Again.

View your class specific brochure and register today!

Want to see who's already registered? Take a look at our 'See Who's Coming' page to find out!

Friday Night Full-Time Class Informal Gathering:
- 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM at Tommy Nevin's

Saturday Night Class Party:

- 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM at Sushi Samba
A Spanish-inspired restaurant known for its mix of playfulness and sophistication.

For more information on your 5th Reunion, please contact Adam Nordmark at or (847) 467-6386.

Class Commitee Members

Chaneice Brown Jeremy Kranz
Kimberly (Milstein) Buckley Fabio La Mola
Stephanie Chan Maren Lau
Anna Octaviano Chua Katia (Roever) Lindo
Putney Cloos Mara Lowry
Ignacio Felix Tapiwa Mashingaidze
Brian Fox Lilly Minkove
Stacy Gibbons David Napier
Chad Harding Kelly Darin Rainko
Sophie Hawkins James Rushing
Val Hawkins Andrew Sofield
Marene Jennings Douglas Stein
Qiaoni Linda Jing Edwin Van Dusen

Office of Advancement
Kellogg School of Management
2001 Sheridan Road
Evanston, IL 60208-2800