Class of 2009

Welcome to the Class of 2009

Aspire Again.

View your class specific brochure and register today!

Want to see who's already registered? Take a look at our 'See Who's Coming' page to find out!

Friday Night Full-Time Class Informal Gathering:
- 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM at Prairie Moon

Saturday Night Class Party:

- 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM at Tavernita
A Spanish-inspired restaurant known for its mix of playfulness and sophistication.

For more information on your 5th Reunion, please contact Adam Nordmark at or (847) 467-6386.

Class Commitee Members

Lindsey Boland Audrey Liu
Fritz Buerger Justin Meli
Jose Emilio Caballero Wayne Moore
Esther Choy Marc Noland
Blake Durtsche Emily O'Grady
Leslie Gerdes Brianne Shally
Anant Gupta Lloyd Sommers
Regina Gwynn Karlo Teran
Eleanor Hurley Nicole Tilzer
Mi Roo Kim Aviva Tropp
Christopher Koo Christian Vansnick

Office of Advancement
Kellogg School of Management
2001 Sheridan Road
Evanston, IL 60208-2800