Class of 2013

Welcome to the Class of 2013

Aspire Again.

View your class specific brochure and register today!

Want to see who's already registered? Take a look at our 'See Who's Coming' page to find out!

Friday Night Full-Time Class Informal Gathering:
- 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM at Bat17

Saturday Night Class Party:

- 8:00 PM at Jake Melnick’s
A neighborhood pub known for its cool atmosphere and ridiculously hot wings, Jake Melnick’s is the perfect spot for our class party.

For more information on your 1st Reunion, please contact Adam Nordmark at or (847) 467-6386.

Class Committee Members

Arjun Ahluwalia Ian Pihl
Andrew Beattie Kelly Sanderson Schrems
Genia Chechersky Markus Scott
Michael DePalma Valerie Skinner
Collin Frantz Briel Steinberg
Amanda Grey Robin Tang
Anne Iles Christina Wang
Samir Mayekar Annie Yang
Fahim Naim  

Office of Advancement
Kellogg School of Management
2001 Sheridan Road
Evanston, IL 60208-2800